Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 30, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
 

Saturday, May 6, 2017

 
TPA Board of Trustees Meeting
5/6/2017
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Monday, May 8, 2017

 
Ethical Issues in Forensic Evaluations 2017 presented by Capacity For Justice
5/8/2017
Location: Kerrville, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
 

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
Conducting Evaluations of Impairment & Disputed Mental Conditions in TX Workers' Comp Cases
5/12/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00am until 5:00pm
 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 
 

Monday, June 5, 2017

 
Forensic Training Academy and ConCEPT Professional Training present: Summer Training Institute 2017
6/5/2017 » 6/9/2017
Location: New York City, New York    Time: 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Forensic Training Academy and ConCEPT Professional Training present: Summer Training Institute 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

 
 

Sunday, July 30, 2017

 
 

Saturday, August 19, 2017

 
TPA Board of Trustees Meeting
8/19/2017
Location: Cedar Creek, Texas   
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
 

Saturday, September 30, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
2017 Annual Convention
11/16/2017 » 11/18/2017
Location: Houston, Texas   
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
2018 Annual Convention
11/15/2018 » 11/17/2018
Location: Frisco, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
2018 Annual Convention
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Latest News
Calendar

5/8/2017
Ethical Issues in Forensic Evaluations 2017 presented by Capacity For Justice

5/12/2017
Conducting Evaluations of Impairment & Disputed Mental Conditions in TX Workers' Comp Cases

Follow Us on Twitter

 
Contact us:
1464 E. Whitestone Blvd, Ste 401  I  Cedar Park, TX  I  78613  I  Google Map
Toll Free (888) 872-3435  I  Local (512) 528-8400  I  Fax (888) 511-1305  I  Email: admin@texaspsyc.org